Student link to Bear Block Scheduling system

WRHS Student Council

OFFICER 2016-2017

TBD Fall 2016
Student Council E-mail Address -

Joining Student Council and Meeting Times

The student council meets every Tuesday morning in the Library Media Center at 7:15 before school. All are welcome to join, if you need a bus pass to let you off so you can make the meeting, see the advisor.

Upcoming Events

Student Council Constitution

The Student Council Constitution is in the process of being edited to account for our change in meeting times. This is the current WRHS Student Council Constitution.