Winnisquam
Regional School District
facebook
Gmail
grading
Engaging Our Community For Brighter Futures
Winnisquam Regional School District 59
menu Winnisquam Regional School District 59

Agendas & Minutes 2019-2020

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes Meeting Type 
Monday, August 19, 2019 Agenda  Minutes Monthly 
Monday, September 16, 2019 Agenda Minutes (Draft)Monthly 
Monday, October 21, 2019 Agenda Monthly 
Monday, November 18, 2019  Monthly 
Monday, December 16, 2019 Monthly 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020  Monthly 
Monday, February 17, 2020  Monthly 
Monday, March 23, 2020  Monthly 
Monday, April 20, 2020  Monthly 
Monday, May 18, 2020  Monthly 
Monday, June, 15, 2020  Monthly 
Winnisquam
Regional School District
433 West Main Street Tilton, NH 03276
Phone: (603) 286-4116  |   Fax: (603) 286-7402
Engaging Our Community For Brighter Futures
facebook
Gmail
grading
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView