Winnisquam
Regional School District
facebook
Gmail
grading
KnowledGe • Inspiration • SucCESS
Winnisquam Regional School District 59
menu Winnisquam Regional School District 59

Agendas & Minutes 2018-2019

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes Meeting Type 
Monday, August 20, 2018 Agenda Minutes Monthly 
Monday, September 17, 2018 Agenda Minutes Monthly 
Monday, October 15, 2018 Agenda Minutes Monthly 
Monday, November 19, 2018 Agenda Minutes Monthly 
Monday, December 17, 2018 Agenda Minutes Monthly 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Agenda Minutes (Draft)Monthly 
Monday, February 18, 2019 Agenda  Monthly 
Monday, March 25, 2019   Monthly 
Monday, April 15, 2019   Monthly 
Monday, May 20, 2019   Monthly 
Monday, June, 17, 2019   Monthly 
Winnisquam
Regional School District
433 West Main Street Tilton, NH 03276
Phone: (603) 286-4116  |   Fax: (603) 286-7402
KnowledGe • Inspiration • SucCESS
facebook
Gmail
grading
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView