Winnisquam
Regional School District
facebook
Gmail
grading
Engaging Our Community For Brighter Futures
Winnisquam Regional School District 59
menu Winnisquam Regional School District 59

Agendas & Minutes - 2020-2021

 DateAgenda Minutes Meeting Type 
Monday, July 20, 2020 MinutesSpecial 
Monday, August 3, 2020 Minutes  Special 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Agenda Minutes Special
Thursday, August 13, 2020 AgendaMinutes Special 
Monday, August 17, 2020 Agenda
Board Packet
Minutes Monthly 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020AgendaMinutesSpecial
Thursday, September 10, 2020AgendaMinutesSpecial
Monday, September 21, 2020 Agenda
Board Packet
 N/AMonthly - Cancelled 
Wednesday September 23, 2020Minutes (Draft)Reschedule 9/21 Meeting
Monday, October 19, 2020Agenda
Board Packet
 Monthly 
Monday, October 19, 2020Agenda
SAU Board
Monday, November 16, 2020   Monthly 
Monday, December 21, 2020   Monthly 
Tuesday, January 19, 2022   Monthly 
Monday, February 15, 2021   Monthly 
Monday, March 22, 2021   Monthly 
Monday, April 19, 2021   Monthly 
Monday, May 17, 2021   Monthly 
Monday, June 21, 2021   Monthly 
Winnisquam
Regional School District
433 West Main Street Tilton, NH 03276
Phone: (603) 286-4116  |   Fax: (603) 286-7402
Engaging Our Community For Brighter Futures
facebook
Gmail
grading
© 2020. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView