Winnisquam
Regional School District
facebook
Gmail
grading
Engaging Our Community For Brighter Futures
Winnisquam Regional School District 59
menu Winnisquam Regional School District 59
Agenda & Minutes 2016 - 2017
Meeting Date Agenda Minutes        
Thursday, September 22, 2016             Agenda         Minutes
Tuesday, December 20, 2016Agenda           Minutes 
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Agenda Minutes 
Tuesday, January 10, 2017Agenda Minutes 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017Agenda Minutes 
Tuesday, January 24, 2017Agenda Minutes   
Tuesday, January 31, 2017    AgendaMinutes 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Public Hearing      Agenda Minutes 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Agenda Minutes
Saturday, March 25, 2017Agenda  
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 AgendaMinutes 
Winnisquam
Regional School District
433 West Main Street Tilton, NH 03276
Phone: (603) 286-4116  |   Fax: (603) 286-7402
Engaging Our Community For Brighter Futures
facebook
Gmail
grading
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView