Winnisquam
Regional School District
facebook
Gmail
grading
Engaging Our Community For Brighter Futures
Winnisquam Regional School District 59
menu Winnisquam Regional School District 59
Agenda & Minutes 2013 - 2014
Meeting Date Agenda Minutes Meeting Type
Monday, August 5, 2013 Agenda
Policy Committee
Monday, August 19, 2013 Agenda Minutes Public Hearing
Monday, August 19, 2013 Agenda

Board Packet
Minutes Monthly
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, August 26, 2013 Agenda Minutes Special
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 Agenda Minutes Special
Thursday, September 12, 2013

Football Feasibility Study Committee
Monday, September 16, 2013 Agenda

Board Packet
Minutes Monthly
Monday, October 7, 2013 Agenda Minutes Policy Committee
Monday, October 21, 2013 Agenda

Board Packet
Minutes Monthly
Monday, November 4, 2013 Agenda
Policy Committee
Monday, November 18, 2013 Agenda

Board Packet
Minutes Monthly
Monday, November 25, 2013 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, December 9, 2013 Agenda Minutes Special
Thursday, December 12, 2013 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, December 16, 2013 Agenda

Board Packet
Minutes Monthly
Monday, January 6, 2014 Agenda Minutes Policy Committee
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 Agenda

Board Packet
Minutes Monthly
Monday, February 3, 2014 Agenda Minutes Policy Committee
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Agenda

Board Packet
Cancelled Monthly
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Agenda Cancelled Public Hearing
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Agenda Cancelled SAU Board
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Agenda Minutes Policy Committee
Monday, March 17, 2014 Agenda

Board Packet
Minutes Monthly
Monday, March 17, 2014 Agenda Minutes SAU Board
Thursday, March 20, 2014 Agenda
Election Recount
Thursday, March 20, 2014 Agenda Minutes SAU Board
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 Agenda Minutes Special
Thursday, April 3, 2014 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, April 7, 2014 Agenda Minutes Policy Committee
Monday, April 21, 2014 Agenda

Board Packet
Minutes Monthly
Thursday, April 21, 2014 Agenda
SAU Board
Monday, May 5, 2014 Agenda
Policy Committee
Monday, May 19, 2014 Agenda

Board Packet
Minutes Monthly
Monday, May 19, 2014 Agenda Minutes Public Hearing
Monday, June 2, 2014 Agenda Minutes Policy Committee
Monday, June 16, 2014 Agenda

Board Packet
Minutes Monthly
Monday, June 16, 2014 Agenda Minutes SAU Board
Winnisquam
Regional School District
433 West Main Street Tilton, NH 03276
Phone: (603) 286-4116  |   Fax: (603) 286-7402
Engaging Our Community For Brighter Futures
facebook
Gmail
grading
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView