Winnisquam
Regional School District
facebook
Gmail
grading
KnowledGe • Inspiration • SucCESS
Winnisquam Regional School District 59
menu Winnisquam Regional School District 59
Agenda & Minutes 2012 - 2013
Meeting Date Agenda Minutes Meeting Type
Monday, August 20, 2012 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, August 20, 2012 Agenda Minutes SAU Board
Monday, September 4, 2012 Agenda Minutes Policy Committee
Monday, September 10, 2012 Agenda
Capital Improvement Committee
Monday, September 14, 2012 Agenda
Capital Improvement Committee
Monday, September 17, 2012 Agenda
Capital Improvement Committee
Monday, September 17, 2012 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, September 17, 2012 Agenda Minutes SAU Board
Monday, September 24, 2012 Agenda
Capital Improvement Committee
Monday, October 1, 2012 Agenda Minutes Policy Committee
Monday, October 15, 2012 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, October 15, 2012 Agenda Minutes SAU Board
Monday, November 5, 2012 Agenda Minutes Policy Committee
Monday, November 5, 2012 Agenda Minutes (Draft) Capital Improvement Committee
Monday, November 19, 2012 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, November 19, 2012 Agenda Minutes SAU Board
Monday, November 26, 2012 Agenda Minutes Special
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 Agenda Minutes Special
Thursday, December 6, 2012 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, December 17, 2012 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, January 7, 2013 Agenda
Policy Committee
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 Agenda Minutes SAU Board
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 Agenda Minutes SAU Board
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, March 11, 2013 Agenda Minutes Special
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Minutes Football Feasibility Study Committee
Monday, March 18, 2013 Agenda

Board Packet
Minutes

Press Release
Monthly
Monday, April 15, 2013 Agenda

Board Packet
Minutes Monthly
Monday, April 15, 2013 Agenda Minutes SAU Board
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Minutes Football Feasibility Study Committee
Monday, May 6, 2013 Agenda
Policy Committee
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, May 20, 2013 Agenda

Board Packet
Minutes Monthly
Monday, May 20, 2013 Agenda
SAU Board
Monday, June 3, 2013 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, June 3, 2013 Agenda
Policy Committee
Monday, June 17, 2013 Agenda

Board Packet
Minutes Monthly
Monday, June 24, 2013 Agenda Minutes Special
Thursday, June 27 2013 Agenda Cancelled Special
Winnisquam
Regional School District
433 West Main Street Tilton, NH 03276
Phone: (603) 286-4116  |   Fax: (603) 286-7402
KnowledGe • Inspiration • SucCESS
facebook
Gmail
grading
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView