Winnisquam
Regional School District
facebook
Gmail
grading
Engaging Our Community For Brighter Futures
Winnisquam Regional School District 59
menu Winnisquam Regional School District 59
Agenda & Minutes 2007 - 2008
Meeting Date Agenda Minutes Meeting Type
Tuesday, July 10, 2007 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, July 16, 2007 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 Agenda Cancelled Special
Monday, August 13, 2007 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, August 20, 2007 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Tuesday, August 21, 2007 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, September 10, 2007 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, September 17, 2007 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, October 22, 2007 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, October 29, 2007 Agenda Minutes SAU
Monday, October 29, 2007 Agenda Minutes Special
Wednesday, November 14, 2007 Agenda Minutes Special
Wednesday, November 14, 2007 Agenda Minutes SAU
Monday, November 19, 2007 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Saturday, December 1, 2007 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, December 4, 2007 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, December 17, 2007 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Thursday, January 3, 2008 Agenda Minutes Budget
Tuesday, January 8, 2008 Agenda Minutes Budget
Thursday, January 10, 2008 Agenda Minutes Budget
Tuesday, January 15, 2008 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Wednesday, January 16, 2008 Agenda Minutes Budget
Tuesday, January 22, 2008 Agenda Minutes Special
Thursday, January 24, 2008 Agenda Minutes SAU
Thursday, January 24, 2008 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, January 28, 2008 Agenda Minutes Special
Wednesday, January 30, 2008 Agenda Minutes Special
Tuesday, February 4, 2008 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, February 18, 2008
(rescheduled from 2/13, 2008)
Wednesday, February 20, 2008
Thursday, February 21, 2008
Agenda Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Special
Wednesday, February 20, 2008 Agenda Minutes Public Hearing
Tuesday, February 19, 2008 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Thursday, February 21, 2008 Agenda Minutes Special
Friday, February 22, 2008 Agenda Cancelled Special
Monday, March 17, 2008 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, March 17, 2008 Agenda Minutes SAU
Wednesday, March 19, 2008 Agenda Minutes SAU
Saturday, March 22, 2008 Agenda Minutes School District
Wednesday, April 2, 2008 Cancelled Cancelled Special
Monday, April 14, 2008 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, April 28, 2008 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, May 19, 2008 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, June 16, 2008 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, June 16, 2008 Agenda Minutes SAU







*Pending Approval
Winnisquam
Regional School District
433 West Main Street Tilton, NH 03276
Phone: (603) 286-4116  |   Fax: (603) 286-7402
Engaging Our Community For Brighter Futures
facebook
Gmail
grading
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView