Winnisquam
Regional School District
KnowledGe • Inspiration • SucCESS
View Winnisquam Regional School District 59
District News
WRSD NEW Athletics Website
For detailed information on the Athletic Offerings, Sign-ups, Game and Practice Calendars for both the Middle and High School, please go to the NEW WRSD Athletics website http://wrsdathletics.com/. Winter sports sign-ups are now open at Family ID.

 
Winnisquam Ag Center News
For more information about the Winnisquam Ag Center go to the NEW Ag Center Website for more details of classes and student activities offered at the center. Enjoy the Fall 2017 Issue of Ag Center News. 
School Alert System Now Offers Texting!
Text message capabilities are now available with our alert communication system One Call Now. You can now receive some notifications via text messages to your phone. To learn more, click the following link and read under TEXT MESSAGING and HOW DOES IT WORK?  Read More >
2017-2018 Free & Reduced Applications
The 2017-2018 Free and Reduced information and applications are available. Click on the Departments > Nutritional Services > "Free and Reduced" to access the online and paper applications.  Read More >
Upcoming Events
Dec
18
School Board Meeting
Monday, December 18, 2017
Dec
18
USS Report Cards
Monday, December 18, 2017
Dec
25
NO SCHOOL - Holiday Break
Monday, December 25, 2017
Jan
4
Special School Board Meeting
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Jan
15
NO SCHOOL - Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
Jan
16
School Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Jan
18
Half Day of School for Students- Teacher Workshop Day
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Jan
19
NO SCHOOL - Teacher Workshop Day
Friday, January 19, 2018
Jan
24
USS Family Math Night with Greg Tang
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Feb
19
School Board Meeting
Monday, February 19, 2018
Feb
26
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
Monday, February 26, 2018
Mar
23
NO SCHOOL - Teacher Workshop Day
Friday, March 23, 2018
Winnisquam
Regional School District
433 West Main Street Tilton, NH 03276
Phone: (603) 286-4116  |   Fax: (603) 286-7402
KnowledGe • Inspiration • SucCESS
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView